Accounting Biz Talk – Free Weekly Webinar

Hurry … Only 1 complimentary sessions left!


Accounting Biz Talk is a bi-weekly webinar series hosted by Sandi Smith Leyva. It’s free! You’ll get 1 CPE along with amazing tips to help you run your accounting business better. AND it’s only through 2018. So don’t miss out because they’re going fast!

Join us every other Thursday at 11 AM Pacific time, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (see the exact schedule below). Did I mention it’s free?

Talk dates:

Dec 20, 2018 – Accounting Biz Talk Farewell

Field of Study: Business Management and Organization

In this farewell episode, we’ll help you look toward 2019 and make a plan for your business.  After completing this session, you’ll be able to:

  • Review the topics we’ve covered for 2017-2018
  • Define a process that helps you make a plan
  • Name a few places where you can find out more

CPE Information

Here is the CPE information for all Accounting Biz Talk webinars. The field of study and learning objectives will vary for each webinar and will be listed by the date of the webinar.

Prerequisites: None
Advanced Preparation: None
Program Level: Basic
Delivery Method: Group Internet Based
Cost: No charge
CPE: 1 hour

Sandra L. Leyva, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy as a Quality Assurance Service (QAS) sponsor of continuing professional education. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding QAS program sponsors may be submitted to NASBA through its website: www.learningmarket.org.


Click to Tweet

Tweet: I’m joining @CPAAcelerator on AccountingBizTalk Thursday for free CPE & biz advice https://ctt.ec/1d1m0+

Tweet: Fellow accountants, want free CPE that makes you a profit? https://ctt.ec/7TRU5+

Tweet: I’m taking my business to the next level by working ON it (rather than in it) https://ctt.ec/6NsKr+


View Past Episodes

Contact Us

Marketing and Coaching for Accountants, CPAs, Bookkeepers, QuickBooks Advisors, and Xero Consultants

Accountant’s Accelerator is a division of Sandra L. Leyva, Inc.

1900 Preston Rd 267 PMB 95, Plano, TX 75093

972-985-9129

support@sandismith.com

No-Risk Guarantee

100 Percent Satisfaction GuaranteedAll of our products are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee.

If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied you can cancel any time. No questions asked. Nothing to return.

Connect with us

rss linkedin facebook twitter google youtube pinterest pinterest
@CPAAccelerator
""