July 4 Flash Sale- Library Sale, a New Advisory Revenue Stream, and Complimentary CPE

July 4 Flash Sale- Library Sale, a New Advisory Revenue Stream, and Complimentary CPE

Hope you’re having a wonderful 4th of July week (and happy Canada Day to our neighbors up north).  We have three special offers for you, good through Thursday, July 5, 2018 to celebrate our entrepreneurial freedom and independence.

  • Accelerator Library is only $76 – 3 days only – ends July 5, 2017

The Library has never been lower!  Get 40% off the regular $129 price of the Accelerator Library this week only.  Over 30 of Sandi’s best webinars in recorded video format plus forms, samples, and templates to run your business better.  Topics include marketing, practice management, pricing, strategy, and time management.

Find out more and purchase by Thursday, July 5 to get the special price: https://acceleratorlibrary.com/

  • Did you miss it? Financial Dashboard Metrics, KPIs, and Business Intelligence – Advisory Deep Dive

This course will show you how to generate a new advisory revenue stream for your practice as well as evaluate the best tools that provide KPI and benchmark metrics in a Dashboard view. We offered it live in March/April, but some of you were kinda busy then, so we made it into a self-study course with lots of handouts and 4 CPE on our brand-sparkling-new client platform. And for the next 3 days, you can get it for a steal at $77!

Check it out: https://accountantsaccelerator.com/financial-dashboard-metrics/

  • Only About a Dozen Webinars Left – Accounting Biz Talk – Complimentary CPE

We’ve been offering complimentary webinars with CPE each week for nine months now. Pretty soon, they will disappear and you might be sad you didn’t join in the fun and inspiration (not to mention money-making tips).  So don’t procrastinate any further. Sign up now and clear your calendar for Accounting Biz Talk, on selected Thursdays at 11 AM PT, Noon MT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET before they’re gone for good.

Find out more: https://accountantsaccelerator.com/accounting-biz-talk/

Or Register directly here:  https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/963578291393715715

Don’t miss these specials! They’ll be gone before your barbecue grill cools down!

To your success,

Sandi

P.S. Act by July 5, 2018, or you’ll miss out on $$$$

shadow-ornament

Contact Us

Marketing and Coaching for Accountants, CPAs, Bookkeepers, QuickBooks Advisors, and Xero Consultants

Accountant’s Accelerator is a division of Sandra L. Leyva, Inc.

1900 Preston Rd 267 PMB 95, Plano, TX 75093

972-985-9129

support@sandismith.com

No-Risk Guarantee

100 Percent Satisfaction GuaranteedAll of our products are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee.

If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied you can cancel any time. No questions asked. Nothing to return.

Connect with us

rss linkedin facebook twitter google youtube pinterest pinterest
@CPAAccelerator
""