10/10-10/19 – Advanced Advisor Accelerated

10/10-10/19 – Advanced Advisor Accelerated

$149

register

When you hear the phrase “there are riches in niches,” it’s quite true. Many in our profession have specialized in particular areas that are in demand by clients. This Advanced Advisor course goes beyond the financial business consulting I’ve shared in the past and explores some of the more popular specialties that are in high demand. Each one of them is a new revenue stream for your business. In this 5-webinar series, you’ll learn about the following specialized advisory srevices: fraud examination services, social security advisory services, eldercare consulting, e-commerce business support, and IT infrastructure consulting. You’ll learn what clients need this help, an overview of each area, and what it takes to get the training you need to develop this revenue stream.

October 10, 2017 9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern
Sandy Adams on Eldercare

October 12, 9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern
Susan Gunn on Fraud

October 19, 9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern
Martha Shedden on Social Security

October 24, 2017 9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern
Scott Sharf on e-Commerce

October 26, 2017 9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern
Donny Shimamoto on IT Consulting

Contact Us

Marketing and Coaching for Accountants, CPAs, Bookkeepers, QuickBooks Advisors, and Xero Consultants
Accountant’s Accelerator is a division of Sandra L. Leyva, Inc.

1900 Preston Rd 267 PMB 95, Plano, TX 75093

Main: 972-930-5689
Sales/Sharon Direct: 972-665-6479

support@sandismith.com

No-Risk Guarantee

SatisfactionAll of our products are backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee.

If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied you can cancel any time. No questions asked. Nothing to return.

Connect with us


@CPAAccelerator